Reviews

Take a minute to find your city or town and see what your neighbors have said about their Classic experience!

Local Reviews
for McKinney, Plano, Celina, TX

Classic Heating and Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 243 customer reviews

Map of McKinney, TX 75070

Great experience




Review of Classic Heating and Air

We came home to 2 broken AC units and a hot house after our vacation. We called Classic Heating and Air that afternoon and we had 2 skilled technicians at our house within a couple of hours. They were able to fix one of the units right away and came back the next day with the correct part to fix the other unit. Technicians are professional and skilled and prices are reasonable. Highly recommend.

McKinneyTX75070 33.195-96.715

Map of McKinney, TX 75071

Incredible Customer Service




Review of Classic Heating and Air

We are super grateful to the team that arrived to fix our air conditioner. They found the problem, explained the problem, and had our house cooling quickly. The price was fair, and the two gentlemen who came to our home were thoughtful and kind to us.

McKinneyTX75071 33.2-96.65

Map of McKinney, TX 75070

Superb Service




Review of Classic Heating and Air

Someone actually answered the phone at 8am & had a service tech at my house before noon! Dak was knowledgeable & had my air conditioner up & running in less than a half hour. Overall I am extremely grateful & very impressed!

McKinneyTX75070 33.195-96.685

Map of McKinney, TX 75069

Awesome service




Review of Classic Heating and Air

McKinneyTX75069 33.1725-96.63

Map of Plano, TX 75093

Timely arrival and pleasant, knowledgeable technican.




Review of Classic Heating and Air

Everyone I have dealt with at Classic has been professional and friendly. Will keep using them!

PlanoTX75093 33.04-96.7725

Map of McKinney, TX 75071

Great Service




Review of Classic Heating and Air

We love Classic Heating and Air!

McKinneyTX75071 33.21-96.7075

Map of Celina, TX 75009

Great service!




Review of Classic Heating and Air

CelinaTX75009 33.3575-96.7525

Map of McKinney, TX 75069

Great service for filter changes and 'complete checkup' of the entire operation of both units.




Review of Classic Heating and Air

Jeremy was very 'thorough' & personally helpful. We have never regretted our decision to have Classic change out two A/C units and furnaces with American Standard units. Classic can be proud of the products it installs, the service it provides & the staff (such as Jeremy) to make it 'THE BEST'!

McKinneyTX75069 33.1425-96.5875

Map of Plano, TX 75075

Great Service




Review of Classic Heating and Air

Classic Heating and Air have provided great service for us for several years now. The service technicians are always 5 star, as is the office staff when we call. We highly recommend Classic Heating and Air.

PlanoTX75075 33.0175-96.74

Map of Plano, TX 75025

Great service in reasonable time. Jeremy is the person you want to go to.




Review of Classic Heating and Air

Highly recommended.

PlanoTX75025 33.08-96.7025

Dak J.

Dak J.

Attic storage can be surprising at times…

Near Glen Forest Ln, Plano, TX 75023
Plano, TX - Attic storage can be surprising at times…
Dak J.

Dak J.

Proactively replaced an older igniter on furnace.

Near Caruth Ln, Celina, TX 75009
Celina, TX - Proactively replaced an older igniter on furnace.
Dak J.

Dak J.

One of the items checked on a tune up is the flame sensor. Buildup(mostly carbon deposits) can accumulate on these sensors and cause improper function. Cleaning of the flame sensor is including on these heating tune ups.

Near Tapadero Ln, Celina, TX 75009
Celina, TX - One of the items checked on a tune up is the flame sensor. Buildup(mostly carbon deposits) can accumulate on these sensors and cause improper function. Cleaning of the flame sensor is including on these heating tune ups.
Jeremy B.

Jeremy B.

Three systems heating beautifully!

Near Morningdew Dr, Plano, TX 75025
Dak J.

Dak J.

First furnace start up of the season for one of our CCG customers.

Near Meatmaster Cove, McKinney, TX 75071
McKinney, TX - First furnace start up of the season for one of our CCG customers.